Can I delete or hide my listing?

If you wish to hide temporarily your Bemate listing from the search results you can flag your listing as "not listed". To do so go to Dashboard > Your Listing. Find t the listing that you wish to hide and from the drop down menu on the right hand side select the option "Hidden from the Public". This option will not affect your confirmed booking or conversations with Guests.

If you wish to remove your listing permanently go to Dashboard > Your Listing > Delete Listing. Your listing will be removed from your dashboard. Remember that you won't be able to select this option if you have pending booking for this listing.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us